Fayetteville State University (7/20)

Located in Fayetteville, North Carolina, Fayetteville State University is a Historically Black University and a member institution of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund.

Fayetteville State University (which is commonly referred to as UNCFSU or only as FSU) offers Bachelor’s degrees in 43 separate areas, Master’s degrees in 23 areas and one doctoral degree in the field of educational leadership. Many of these degree programs–along with numerous professional certification programs–are available entirely online and in an asynchronous format.

FSU is fully accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools and has been since 1939. Fayetteville State University was originally established in the year of 1867 and has been providing quality, liberal arts education to the surrounding black community ever since.

If you wish to learn more or would like to connect, please use the following links:

FSU’s Website – http://www.uncfsu.edu/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Admissions.FSU

Twitter – https://twitter.com/uncfsu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Jackson State University

Dillard University